SHATABDI EXP 12042 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedThuFriSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
1 min
Kishanganj (KNE)
87 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
10 min
Barsoi Jn (BOE)
145 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
7 min
Malda Town (MLDT)
235 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
New Farakka Jn (NFK)
270 km (day 1)
26 intermediate stations
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)
420 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
7 min
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
471 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
5 min
Howrah Jn (HWH)
565 km (day 1)

SHATABDI EXP 12042 live running status & days of operation

SHATABDI EXP (12042) runs from New Jalpaiguri (NJP) to Howrah Jn (Howrah Jn).It has classes executive class (EC), undefined (EV), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 565 kms in 8 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat.It has 122 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12042 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12042 SHATABDI EXP

SHATABDI EXP departs from New Jalpaiguri at 05:30 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12042 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SHATABDI EXP.