SHATABDI EXP 12041 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedThuFriSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Howrah Jn (HWH)
0 km (day 1)
35 intermediate stations
No Delay
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
93 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
8 min
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)
145 km (day 1)
26 intermediate stations
10 min
New Farakka Jn (NFK)
294 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Malda Town (MLDT)
330 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
No Delay
Barsoi Jn (BOE)
420 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kishanganj (KNE)
477 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
8 min
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
565 km (day 1)
8 min

SHATABDI EXP 12041 live running status & days of operation

SHATABDI EXP (12041) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to New Jalpaiguri (New Jalpaiguri).It has classes undefined (EV), executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 565 kms in 8 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat.It has 123 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12041 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12041 SHATABDI EXP

SHATABDI EXP departs from Howrah Jn at 14:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12041 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SHATABDI EXP.