SHATABDI EXP 12033 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedThuFriSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
0 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
2 min
Etawah (ETW)
139 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
1 min
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)
309 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ghaziabad (GZB)
415 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
1 min
New Delhi (NDLS)
440 km (day 1)
No Delay

SHATABDI EXP 12033 live running status & days of operation

SHATABDI EXP (12033) runs from Kanpur Central (CNB) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 440 kms in 5 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat.It has 70 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12033 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12033 SHATABDI EXP

SHATABDI EXP departs from Kanpur Central at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12033 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SHATABDI EXP.