Pune Secunderabad Shatabdi Express 12025 train running status

Runs On - Mon Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Pune Jn (PUNE)
0 km (day 1)
36 intermediate stations
Solapur Jn (SUR)
262 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
Kalaburagi Junction (KLBG)
375 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Wadi (WADI)
412 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Tandur (TDU)
483 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Vikarabad Jn (VKB)
525 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
Begampet (BMT)
592 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Secunderabad Jn (SC)
597 km (day 1)

Pune Secunderabad Shatabdi Express 12025 live running status & days of operation

Pune Secunderabad Shatabdi Express (12025) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Secunderabad Jn (Secunderabad Jn). It has classes undefined (EA), executive class (EC), chair car (CC). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 597 kms in 8 hr 30 min. This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 93 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12025 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12025 Pune Secunderabad Shatabdi Express

Pune Secunderabad Shatabdi Express departs from Pune Jn at 05:50 am with an average delay of 8 min 0 min and arrives at at 14:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay . The average delay of 12025 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Pune Secunderabad Shatabdi Express.
Pune Secunderabad Shatabdi Express 12025/26 is the fastest train on this route. It made its maiden run on November 13, 2011. This train runs 6 days a week skipping every Tuesday in both direction trains. On June 09, 2016 catering was made optional for this Pune-Secunderabad Shatabdi train 12025/26 which was made on an experimental basis only for 45 days. Passengers were allowed to opt out of catering charge which by default was included in ticket fare.