SHATABDI EXP 12020 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedThuFriSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ranchi (RNC)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Muri (MURI)
60 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
113 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Chandrapura (CRP)
128 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)
162 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Asansol Jn (ASN)
220 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Raniganj (RNG)
239 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Durgapur (DGR)
263 km (day 1)
45 intermediate stations
Howrah Jn (HWH)
421 km (day 1)

SHATABDI EXP 12020 live running status & days of operation

SHATABDI EXP (12020) runs from Ranchi (RNC) to Howrah Jn (Howrah Jn).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 421 kms in 7 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat.It has 116 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12020 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12020 SHATABDI EXP

SHATABDI EXP departs from Ranchi at 13:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 21:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12020 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SHATABDI EXP.