SHATABDI EXP 12019 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedThuFriSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Howrah Jn (HWH)
0 km (day 1)
45 intermediate stations
1 min
Durgapur (DGR)
157 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Raniganj (RNG)
181 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Asansol Jn (ASN)
199 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
4 min
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)
258 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
No Delay
Chandrapura (CRP)
291 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
5 min
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
307 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Muri (MURI)
359 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
1 min
Ranchi (RNC)
419 km (day 1)
No Delay

SHATABDI EXP 12019 live running status & days of operation

SHATABDI EXP (12019) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Ranchi (Ranchi).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 419 kms in 7 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat.It has 116 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12019 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12019 SHATABDI EXP

SHATABDI EXP departs from Howrah Jn at 06:05 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12019 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SHATABDI EXP.