DDN SHTBDI EXP 12017 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
2 min
Ghaziabad (GZB)
25 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
4 min
Meerut City (MTC)
72 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
7 min
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)
128 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
4 min
Saharanpur (SRE)
186 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Roorkee (RK)
221 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
1 min
Haridwar Jn (HW)
262 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
21 min
Dehradun (DDN)
314 km (day 1)
9 min

DDN SHTBDI EXP 12017 live running status & days of operation

DDN SHTBDI EXP (12017) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Dehradun (Dehradun).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 314 kms in 6 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 56 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12017 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12017 DDN SHTBDI EXP

DDN SHTBDI EXP departs from New Delhi at 06:45 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12017 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DDN SHTBDI EXP.