AJMER SHATABDI 12015 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
3 min
Delhi Cantt (DEC)
15 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
6 min
Gurgaon (GGN)
32 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
7 min
Rewari (RE)
84 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
1 min
Alwar (AWR)
158 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
8 min
Bandikui Jn (BKI)
219 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
3 min
Gandhinagar Jaipur (GADJ)
304 km (day 1)
No Delay
Jaipur (JP)
309 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kishangarh (KSG)
419 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ajmer Jn (AII)
444 km (day 1)
No Delay

AJMER SHATABDI 12015 live running status & days of operation

AJMER SHATABDI (12015) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Ajmer Jn (Ajmer Jn).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 444 kms in 6 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 84 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12015 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12015 AJMER SHATABDI

AJMER SHATABDI departs from New Delhi at 06:10 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12015 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in AJMER SHATABDI.