ASR SHTBDI EXP 12014 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Amritsar Jn (ASR)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
2 hr 5 min
Beas (BEAS)
43 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
2 hr 15 min
Jalandhar City (JUC)
79 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
2 hr 9 min
Phagwara Jn (PGW)
100 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
2 hr 11 min
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
136 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
2 hr 7 min
Sirhind Jn (SIR)
196 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
250 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
5 hr 4 min
New Delhi (NDLS)
448 km (day 1)
5 hr 10 min

ASR SHTBDI EXP 12014 live running status & days of operation

ASR SHTBDI EXP (12014) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes undefined (EA), executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 448 kms in 6 hr 7 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 74 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12014 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12014 ASR SHTBDI EXP

ASR SHTBDI EXP departs from Amritsar Jn at 04:55 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:02 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12014 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ASR SHTBDI EXP.