KLK SHATABADI 12012 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kalka (KLK)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Chandigarh (CDG)
25 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
1 min
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
70 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)
112 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
8 min
Panipat Jn (PNP)
179 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Sonipat (SNP)
224 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
New Delhi (NDLS)
269 km (day 1)

KLK SHATABADI 12012 live running status & days of operation

KLK SHATABADI (12012) runs from Kalka (KLK) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 269 kms in 4 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 46 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12012 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12012 KLK SHATABADI

KLK SHATABADI departs from Kalka at 17:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 21:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12012 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KLK SHATABADI.