KLK SHATABADI 12011 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
1 min
Sonipat (SNP)
44 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
16 min
Panipat Jn (PNP)
90 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
15 min
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)
157 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
16 min
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
199 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Chandigarh (CDG)
244 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
9 min
Kalka (KLK)
269 km (day 1)
6 min

KLK SHATABADI 12011 live running status & days of operation

KLK SHATABADI (12011) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Kalka (Kalka).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 269 kms in 4 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 46 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12011 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12011 KLK SHATABADI

KLK SHATABADI departs from New Delhi at 07:40 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12011 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KLK SHATABADI.