ADI SHATABDI EXP 12009 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedThuFriSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mumbai Central (MMCT)
0 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
No Delay
Borivali (BVI)
30 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
8 min
Vapi (VAPI)
168 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
17 min
Surat (ST)
263 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
4 min
Bharuch Jn (BH)
322 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
9 min
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
393 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
10 min
Anand Jn (ANND)
428 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
12 min
Nadiad Jn (ND)
447 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
11 min
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
493 km (day 1)
No Delay

ADI SHATABDI EXP 12009 live running status & days of operation

ADI SHATABDI EXP (12009) runs from Mumbai Central (MMCT) to Ahmedabad Jn (Ahmedabad Jn).It has classes undefined (EA), undefined (EV), executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 493 kms in 6 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat.It has 114 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12009 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12009 ADI SHATABDI EXP

ADI SHATABDI EXP departs from Mumbai Central at 06:20 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12009 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ADI SHATABDI EXP.