MYS SHATABDI 12007 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Central (MAS)
0 km (day 1)
42 intermediate stations
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
130 km (day 1)
39 intermediate stations
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
362 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
Mysore Jn (MYS)
500 km (day 1)

MYS SHATABDI 12007 live running status & days of operation

MYS SHATABDI (12007) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Mysore Jn (Mysore Jn).It has classes undefined (EA), executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 497 kms in 7 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 109 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12007 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12007 MYS SHATABDI

MYS SHATABDI departs from Chennai Central at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12007 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MYS SHATABDI.