SWARAN SHATABDI 12003 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Lucknow Jn (LJN)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
72 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
1 min
Phaphund (PHD)
155 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
16 min
Etawah (ETW)
211 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
25 min
Tundla Jn (TDL)
303 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
10 min
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)
381 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
6 min
Ghaziabad (GZB)
487 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
8 min
New Delhi (NDLS)
512 km (day 1)
4 min

SWARAN SHATABDI 12003 live running status & days of operation

SWARAN SHATABDI (12003) runs from Lucknow Jn (LJN) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes undefined (EA), executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 512 kms in 6 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 83 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12003 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12003 SWARAN SHATABDI

SWARAN SHATABDI departs from Lucknow Jn at 15:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12003 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SWARAN SHATABDI.