ETW VGLB EXP 11904 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Etawah (ETW)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Bhind (BIX)
37 km (day 1)
1 min
Soni (SONI)
61 km (day 1)
3 min
93 km (day 1)
23 min
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
119 km (day 1)
4 min
Dabra (DBA)
161 km (day 1)
6 min
Sonagir (SOR)
180 km (day 1)
7 min
Datia (DAA)
191 km (day 1)
11 min
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
216 km (day 1)
No Delay

ETW VGLB EXP 11904 live running status & days of operation

ETW VGLB EXP (11904) runs from Etawah (ETW) to Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn).It has classes sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 216 kms in 5 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 9 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11904 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 11904 ETW VGLB EXP

ETW VGLB EXP departs from Etawah at 05:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 11904 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ETW VGLB EXP.