VGLB AGC EXP 11901 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
0 km (day 1)
Karari (KRQ)
12 km (day 1)
Datia (DAA)
25 km (day 1)
Sonagir (SOR)
36 km (day 1)
Kotra (KTRA)
46 km (day 1)
Dabra (DBA)
56 km (day 1)
Simariatal (SMTL)
61 km (day 1)
Anant Paith (AEH)
65 km (day 1)
Antri (ARI)
76 km (day 1)
Sandalpur (SLV)
82 km (day 1)
Sithouli (STLI)
89 km (day 1)
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
98 km (day 1)
Birlanagar (BLNR)
100 km (day 1)
Rayaru (RRU)
111 km (day 1)
Banmor (BAO)
117 km (day 1)
Nurabad (NUB)
123 km (day 1)
Sank (SANK)
126 km (day 1)
Morena (MRA)
136 km (day 1)
Sikroda Kwanri (SIKD)
145 km (day 1)
Hetampur (HET)
150 km (day 1)
Dhaulpur (DHO)
164 km (day 1)
Mania (MIA)
176 km (day 1)
Jajau (JJ)
190 km (day 1)
Bhandai (BHA)
206 km (day 1)
Agra Cantt (AGC)
216 km (day 1)

VGLB AGC EXP 11901 live running status & days of operation

VGLB AGC EXP (11901) runs from Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ) to Agra Cantt (Agra Cantt).It has classes sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 216 kms in 5 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 25 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11901 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 11901 VGLB AGC EXP

VGLB AGC EXP departs from Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn at 16:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 21:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 11901 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in VGLB AGC EXP.