NGP SDL EXPRESS 11201 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Nagpur (NGP)
0 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
Sausar (SASR)
79 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Chhindwara Jn (CWA)
151 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Seoni (SEY)
216 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Keolari (KLZ)
268 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Nainpur Jn (NIR)
291 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
Jabalpur (JBP)
411 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
500 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Umaria (UMR)
558 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Birsinghpur (BRS)
588 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Shahdol (SDL)
625 km (day 1)

NGP SDL EXPRESS 11201 live running status & days of operation

NGP SDL EXPRESS (11201) runs from Nagpur (NGP) to Shahdol (Shahdol).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 625 kms in 14 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 96 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11201 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 11201 NGP SDL EXPRESS

NGP SDL EXPRESS departs from Nagpur at 08:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 11201 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NGP SDL EXPRESS.