GDG CSMT EXP 11140 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Gadag Jn (GDG)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
1 min
Badami (BDM)
68 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
1 hr 8 min
Bagalkot (BGK)
94 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
1 hr 19 min
Vijayapura (BJP)
191 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
13 min
Solapur Jn (SUR)
301 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kurduvadi (KWV)
380 km (day 1)
28 intermediate stations
No Delay
Pune Jn (PUNE)
563 km (day 2)
33 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
701 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Thane (TNA)
720 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
744 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
753 km (day 2)
No Delay

GDG CSMT EXP 11140 live running status & days of operation

GDG CSMT EXP (11140) runs from Gadag Jn (GDG) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), chair car (CC), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 753 kms in 15 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 153 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11140 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 11140 GDG CSMT EXP

GDG CSMT EXP departs from Gadag Jn at 13:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 11140 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in GDG CSMT EXP.