LTT MADGAON EXP 11099 train running status

Runs On - TueFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT)
0 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Thane (TNA)
18 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Panvel (PNVL)
53 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
Khed (KHED)
268 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Chiplun (CHI)
309 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Ratnagiri (RN)
415 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Kankavali (KKW)
571 km (day 1)
Sawantwadi Road (SWV)
640 km (day 1)
Thivim (THVM)
685 km (day 1)
Karmali (KRMI)
710 km (day 1)
Goa Madgaon (MAO)
750 km (day 1)

LTT MADGAON EXP 11099 live running status & days of operation

LTT MADGAON EXP (11099) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Goa Madgaon (Goa Madgaon).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 564 kms in 10 hr 45 min.This train runs on Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 74 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 11099 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 11099 LTT MADGAON EXP

LTT MADGAON EXP departs from Lokmanya Tilak Term at 00:45 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 11099 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in LTT MADGAON EXP.