Mysuru Renigunta Weekly Express 11065 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mysore Jn (MYS)
0 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
1 min
Mandya (MYA)
45 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
1 min
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
138 km (day 2)
1 min
Bengaluru Cant (BNC)
142 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
2 min
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
283 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
2 min
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
367 km (day 2)
23 intermediate stations
1 min
Renigunta Jn (RU)
492 km (day 2)
No Delay

Mysuru Renigunta Weekly Express 11065 live running status & days of operation

Mysuru Renigunta Weekly Express (11065) runs from Mysore Jn (MYS) to Renigunta Jn (Renigunta Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 492 kms in 9 hr 30 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 90 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11065 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 11065 Mysuru Renigunta Weekly Express

Mysuru Renigunta Weekly Express departs from Mysore Jn at 22:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:25 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 11065 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Mysuru Renigunta Weekly Express.