SINHAGAD EXP 11010 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Pune Jn (PUNE)
0 km (day 1)
1 min
Shivajinagar (SVJR)
2 km (day 1)
3 min
Khadki (KK)
6 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
4 min
Pimpri (PMP)
14 km (day 1)
5 min
Chinchvad (CCH)
16 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
7 min
Lonavala (LNL)
64 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
10 min
Karjat (KJT)
92 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
11 min
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
138 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
7 min
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
181 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
190 km (day 1)
10 min

SINHAGAD EXP 11010 live running status & days of operation

SINHAGAD EXP (11010) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 190 kms in 3 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 68 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11010 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 11010 SINHAGAD EXP

SINHAGAD EXP departs from Pune Jn at 06:05 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 11010 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SINHAGAD EXP.