Sinhagad Express 11009 train running status

Runs Daily
Departed from Shivajinagar and running late by 1 hr 23 min (checked 31 min ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
0 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
2 min
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
9 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
4 min
Thane (TNA)
33 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
9 min
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
52 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
6 min
Karjat (KJT)
98 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
22 min
Khandala (KAD)
122 km (day 1)
19 min
Lonavala (LNL)
126 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
23 min
Chinchvad (CCH)
173 km (day 1)
23 min
Pimpri (PMP)
175 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
23 min
Khadki (KK)
184 km (day 1)
1 hr 24 min
Shivajinagar (SVJR)
187 km (day 1)
1 hr 23 min
Pune Jn (PUNE)
190 km (day 1)
No Delay

Sinhagad Express 11009 live running status & days of operation

Sinhagad Express (11009) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Pune Jn (Pune Jn). It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 190 kms in 4 hr 15 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 66 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 11009 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 11009 Sinhagad Express

Sinhagad Express departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 14:25 pm with an average delay of 2 min 0 min and arrives at at 18:40 pm with an average delay of 2 min 0 min. The average delay of 11009 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Sinhagad Express.