DECCAN EXPRESS 11008 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Pune Jn (PUNE)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Shivajinagar (SVJR)
3 km (day 1)
2 min
Khadki (KK)
7 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
5 min
Talegaon (TGN)
35 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
7 min
Lonavala (LNL)
64 km (day 1)
7 min
Karjat (KJT)
92 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
13 min
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
139 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
23 min
Thane (TNA)
159 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
22 min
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
183 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
19 min
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
192 km (day 1)
13 min

DECCAN EXPRESS 11008 live running status & days of operation

DECCAN EXPRESS (11008) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus).It has classes undefined (EV), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 192 kms in 3 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 55 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11008 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 11008 DECCAN EXPRESS

DECCAN EXPRESS departs from Pune Jn at 15:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 11008 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DECCAN EXPRESS.