DECCAN EXPRESS 11007 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
9 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
3 min
Thane (TNA)
34 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
5 min
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
54 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
12 min
Neral (NRL)
87 km (day 1)
15 min
Karjat (KJT)
100 km (day 1)
17 min
Lonavala (LNL)
128 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
10 min
Talegaon (TGN)
158 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
3 min
Khadki (KK)
186 km (day 1)
11 min
Shivajinagar (SVJR)
190 km (day 1)
8 min
Pune Jn (PUNE)
192 km (day 1)
4 min

DECCAN EXPRESS 11007 live running status & days of operation

DECCAN EXPRESS (11007) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Pune Jn (Pune Jn).It has classes undefined (EV), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 192 kms in 4 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 63 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11007 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 11007 DECCAN EXPRESS

DECCAN EXPRESS departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 07:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:05 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 11007 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DECCAN EXPRESS.