MADGAON SF EXP 10216 train running status

Runs On - Mon
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Aluva (AWY)
20 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Thrisur (TCR)
75 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Shoranur Jn (SRR)
107 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Tirur (TIR)
152 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Kozhikode (CLT)
193 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
Kannur (CAN)
283 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Kasaragod (KGQ)
368 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Mangalore Jn (MAJN)
419 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Udupi (UD)
501 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Bhatkal (BTJL)
614 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Karwar (KAWR)
768 km (day 2)
Goa Madgaon (MAO)
850 km (day 2)

MADGAON SF EXP 10216 live running status & days of operation

MADGAON SF EXP (10216) runs from Ernakulam Jn (ERS) to Goa Madgaon (Goa Madgaon).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), chair car (CC), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 729 kms in 13 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 116 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 10216 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 10216 MADGAON SF EXP

MADGAON SF EXP departs from Ernakulam Jn at 13:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 03:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 10216 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MADGAON SF EXP.