VRL RJT PASS 09522 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Veraval (VRL)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Chorvad Road (CVR)
19 km (day 1)
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)
31 km (day 1)
Keshod (KSD)
47 km (day 1)
Badodar (BDDR)
54 km (day 1)
Lushala (LAL)
60 km (day 1)
Shapur Jn (SHH)
71 km (day 1)
Junagadh Jn (JND)
82 km (day 1)
Vadal (VAL)
92 km (day 1)
Choki Sorath (CKE)
99 km (day 1)
Jetalsar Jn (JLR)
108 km (day 1)
Navagadh (NUD)
114 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Virpur (VRR)
128 km (day 1)
Gomta (GTT)
131 km (day 1)
Gondal (GDL)
144 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Ribada (RBR)
161 km (day 1)
Kothariya (RKY)
172 km (day 1)
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)
179 km (day 1)
Rajkot Jn (RJT)
185 km (day 1)

VRL RJT PASS 09522 live running status & days of operation

VRL RJT PASS (09522) runs from Veraval (VRL) to Rajkot Jn (Rajkot Jn).It has classes chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 185 kms in 5 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 22 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09522 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 09522 VRL RJT PASS

VRL RJT PASS departs from Veraval at 04:45 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 09522 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in VRL RJT PASS.