MAU BRC SF SPL 09196 train running status

Runs On - Sun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mau Jn (MAU)
0 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
93 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
Sultanpur (SLN)
236 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
Lucknow (LKO)
376 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
448 km (day 2)
30 intermediate stations
Tundla Jn (TDL)
679 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Agra Fort (AF)
702 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
Bayana Jn (BXN)
786 km (day 2)
33 intermediate stations
Kota Jn (KOTA)
1035 km (day 2)
34 intermediate stations
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
1302 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
Dahod (DHD)
1416 km (day 2)
22 intermediate stations
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
1563 km (day 3)

MAU BRC SF SPL 09196 live running status & days of operation

MAU BRC SF SPL (09196) runs from Mau Jn (MAU) to Vadodara Jn (Vadodara Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1563 kms in 25 hr 30 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 233 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09196 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 09196 MAU BRC SF SPL

MAU BRC SF SPL departs from Mau Jn at 23:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 00:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 09196 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAU BRC SF SPL.