NDB PASS SPL 09078 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Jalgaon Jn (JL)
24 km (day 1)
Paldhi (PLD)
35 km (day 1)
Chavalkhede (CHLK)
47 km (day 1)
Dharangaon (DXG)
54 km (day 1)
Bhone (BHNE)
61 km (day 1)
Takarkhede (TKHE)
67 km (day 1)
Amalner (AN)
79 km (day 1)
Bhortex (BRTK)
87 km (day 1)
Padse (PDP)
95 km (day 1)
Betavad (BEW)
100 km (day 1)
Nardana (NDN)
107 km (day 1)
Hol (HOL)
112 km (day 1)
Sindkheda (SNK)
120 km (day 1)
Sonshelu (SNSL)
126 km (day 1)
132 km (day 1)
Dondaicha (DDE)
140 km (day 1)
Ranala (RNL)
152 km (day 1)
Tisi (TISI)
161 km (day 1)
Choupale (CUE)
169 km (day 1)
Nandurbar (NDB)
174 km (day 1)

NDB PASS SPL 09078 live running status & days of operation

NDB PASS SPL (09078) runs from Bhusaval Jn (BSL) to Nandurbar (Nandurbar).It has classes sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 174 kms in 4 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 23 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09078 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 09078 NDB PASS SPL

NDB PASS SPL departs from Bhusaval Jn at 09:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 09078 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NDB PASS SPL.