BAM ST SPL 09070 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Brahmapur (BAM)
0 km (day 1)
Palasa (PSA)
74 km (day 1)
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
147 km (day 1)
Vizianagram Jn (VZM)
217 km (day 1)
Kottavalasa (KTV)
251 km (day 1)
Pendurti (PDT)
260 km (day 1)
Duvvada (DVD)
281 km (day 1)
Samalkot Jn (SLO)
414 km (day 1)
Rajamundry (RJY)
464 km (day 1)
Eluru (EE)
554 km (day 1)
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
614 km (day 1)
Warangal (WL)
821 km (day 1)
Balharshah (BPQ)
1063 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
Wardha Jn (WR)
1196 km (day 2)
22 intermediate stations
Akola Jn (AK)
1370 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
1510 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Jalgaon Jn (JL)
1534 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Dharangaon (DXG)
1564 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
Nandurbar (NDB)
1684 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Surat (ST)
1845 km (day 2)

BAM ST SPL 09070 live running status & days of operation

BAM ST SPL (09070) runs from Brahmapur (BAM) to Surat (Surat).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1714 kms in 34 hr 15 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 107 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09070 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 09070 BAM ST SPL

BAM ST SPL departs from Brahmapur at 04:30 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 09070 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BAM ST SPL.