ST BAM SPECIAL 09069 train running status

Runs On - Wed
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Surat (ST)
0 km (day 1)
Nandurbar (NDB)
161 km (day 1)
Dharangaon (DXG)
281 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Jalgaon Jn (JL)
311 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
336 km (day 1)
Akola Jn (AK)
475 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Wardha Jn (WR)
649 km (day 2)
Vizianagram Jn (VZM)
1629 km (day 2)
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
1698 km (day 2)
Palasa (PSA)
1771 km (day 2)
Brahmapur (BAM)
1845 km (day 2)

ST BAM SPECIAL 09069 live running status & days of operation

ST BAM SPECIAL (09069) runs from Surat (ST) to Brahmapur (Brahmapur).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1714 kms in 29 hr 55 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09069 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 09069 ST BAM SPECIAL

ST BAM SPECIAL departs from Surat at 14:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 20:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 09069 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ST BAM SPECIAL.