CPR ST SPECIAL 09066 train running status

Runs On - Wed
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chhapra (CPR)
0 km (day 1)
32 intermediate stations
Kirakat (KCT)
201 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Jaunpur Jn (JNU)
229 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
286 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
Prayagraj Allahabad Cheoki Junction (PCOI)
443 km (day 1)
46 intermediate stations
Jabalpur (JBP)
802 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
Itarsi Jn (ET)
1046 km (day 2)
44 intermediate stations
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
1353 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
Nandurbar (NDB)
1527 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
Surat (ST)
1688 km (day 2)

CPR ST SPECIAL 09066 live running status & days of operation

CPR ST SPECIAL (09066) runs from Chhapra (CPR) to Surat (Surat).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1688 kms in 29 hr 15 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 239 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09066 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 09066 CPR ST SPECIAL

CPR ST SPECIAL departs from Chhapra at 08:30 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 09066 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CPR ST SPECIAL.