HTE DURG SPL 08185 train running status

Runs On - TueThu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Hatia (HTE)
0 km (day 1)
27 intermediate stations
Rourkela (ROU)
165 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)
266 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Raigarh (RIG)
337 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Champa (CPH)
417 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)
470 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Bhatapara (BYT)
516 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Raipur Jn (R)
581 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
Durg (DURG)
618 km (day 2)

HTE DURG SPL 08185 live running status & days of operation

HTE DURG SPL (08185) runs from Hatia (HTE) to Durg (Durg).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 618 kms in 10 hr 40 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu.It has 112 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 08185 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 08185 HTE DURG SPL

HTE DURG SPL departs from Hatia at 20:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 08185 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in HTE DURG SPL.