SRC SC SPL 07224 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Santragachi Jn (SRC)
0 km (day 1)
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
108 km (day 1)
Balasore (BLS)
227 km (day 1)
Bhadrakh (BHC)
289 km (day 1)
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)
332 km (day 1)
Cuttack (CTC)
404 km (day 1)
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
432 km (day 1)
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)
451 km (day 1)
Brahmapur (BAM)
598 km (day 1)
Palasa (PSA)
672 km (day 1)
Vizianagram Jn (VZM)
814 km (day 2)
Duvvada (DVD)
878 km (day 2)
Anakapalle (AKP)
894 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Samalkot Jn (SLO)
1012 km (day 2)
Rajamundry (RJY)
1062 km (day 2)
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
1104 km (day 2)
Eluru (EE)
1152 km (day 2)
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
1211 km (day 2)
Guntur Jn (GNT)
1243 km (day 2)
Sattenapalle (SAP)
1285 km (day 2)
Nadikode (NDKD)
1338 km (day 2)
Miryalaguda (MRGA)
1376 km (day 2)
Nalgonda (NLDA)
1414 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Secunderabad Jn (SC)
1524 km (day 2)

SRC SC SPL 07224 live running status & days of operation

SRC SC SPL (07224) runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Secunderabad Jn (Secunderabad Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1521 kms in 26 hr 25 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 26 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 07224 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 07224 SRC SC SPL

SRC SC SPL departs from Santragachi Jn at 12:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 07224 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SRC SC SPL.