BBS MAS SF SPL 06074 train running status

Runs On - Tue
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
0 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)
20 km (day 1)
32 intermediate stations
Palasa (PSA)
240 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
Vizianagram Jn (VZM)
382 km (day 2)
Duvvada (DVD)
447 km (day 2)
20 intermediate stations
Samalkot Jn (SLO)
580 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Rajamundry (RJY)
630 km (day 2)
30 intermediate stations
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
780 km (day 2)
47 intermediate stations
Gudur Jn (GDR)
1072 km (day 2)
27 intermediate stations
Chennai Central (MAS)
1210 km (day 2)

BBS MAS SF SPL 06074 live running status & days of operation

BBS MAS SF SPL (06074) runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) to Chennai Central (Chennai Central).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1210 kms in 18 hr 0 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 196 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 06074 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 06074 BBS MAS SF SPL

BBS MAS SF SPL departs from Bhubaneswar at 21:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 15:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 06074 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BBS MAS SF SPL.