MAS BBS SF SPL 06073 train running status

Runs On - Mon
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Central (MAS)
0 km (day 1)
27 intermediate stations
Gudur Jn (GDR)
138 km (day 2)
47 intermediate stations
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
431 km (day 2)
30 intermediate stations
Rajamundry (RJY)
580 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Samalkot Jn (SLO)
630 km (day 2)
20 intermediate stations
Duvvada (DVD)
763 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Vizianagram Jn (VZM)
828 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
Palasa (PSA)
970 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)
1191 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
1210 km (day 2)

MAS BBS SF SPL 06073 live running status & days of operation

MAS BBS SF SPL (06073) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Bhubaneswar (Bhubaneswar).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1210 kms in 18 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 203 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 06073 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 06073 MAS BBS SF SPL

MAS BBS SF SPL departs from Chennai Central at 23:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 18:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 06073 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAS BBS SF SPL.