NCJ MS VB SPL 06068 train running status

Runs On - Thu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Nagercoil Jn (NCJ)
0 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Tirunelveli (TEN)
74 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Virudunagar Jn (VPT)
187 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Madurai Jn (MDU)
231 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Dindigul Jn (DG)
293 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Tiruchirappalli (TPJ)
387 km (day 1)
31 intermediate stations
Villupuram Jn (VM)
565 km (day 1)
28 intermediate stations
Tambaram (TBM)
699 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
Chennai Egmore (MS)
724 km (day 1)

NCJ MS VB SPL 06068 live running status & days of operation

NCJ MS VB SPL (06068) runs from Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) to Chennai Egmore (Chennai Egmore).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 724 kms in 8 hr 55 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 127 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 06068 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 06068 NCJ MS VB SPL

NCJ MS VB SPL departs from Nagercoil Jn at 14:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 23:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 06068 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NCJ MS VB SPL.