AGTL GHY SPL 05628 train running status

Runs On - Thu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Agartala (AGTL)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Teliamura (TLMR)
38 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Ambasa (ABSA)
67 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Dharmanagar (DMR)
139 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
New Karimganj (NKMG)
204 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Badarpur Jn (BPB)
221 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
292 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Maibang (MBG)
327 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Lumding Jn (LMG)
390 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Hojai (HJI)
435 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)
480 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
Guwahati (GHY)
571 km (day 2)

AGTL GHY SPL 05628 live running status & days of operation

AGTL GHY SPL (05628) runs from Agartala (AGTL) to Guwahati (Guwahati).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 571 kms in 13 hr 45 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 87 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05628 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 05628 AGTL GHY SPL

AGTL GHY SPL departs from Agartala at 19:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 05628 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in AGTL GHY SPL.