GKP MBNR SPL 05303 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
0 km (day 1)
Khalilabad (KLD)
35 km (day 1)
Basti (BST)
65 km (day 1)
Gonda Jn (GD)
154 km (day 1)
Aishbagh (ASH)
273 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
346 km (day 1)
Orai (ORAI)
453 km (day 1)
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
567 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
858 km (day 1)
Itarsi Jn (ET)
950 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Nagpur (NGP)
1247 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Balharshah (BPQ)
1458 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Sirpur Kagaznagar (SKZR)
1527 km (day 2)
Belampalli (BPA)
1566 km (day 2)
Ramgundam (RDM)
1599 km (day 2)
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)
1692 km (day 2)
Malkajgiri (MJF)
1821 km (day 2)
Kacheguda (KCG)
1830 km (day 2)
Shadnagar (SHNR)
1882 km (day 2)
Jadcherla (JCL)
1918 km (day 2)

GKP MBNR SPL 05303 live running status & days of operation

GKP MBNR SPL (05303) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Jadcherla (Jadcherla).It has classes third economy (3E), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1935 kms in 34 hr 30 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 28 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05303 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 05303 GKP MBNR SPL

GKP MBNR SPL departs from Gorakhpur Jn at 08:30 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 05303 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in GKP MBNR SPL.