KOAA JAT SPL 04681 train running status

Runs On - Thu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA)
0 km (day 1)
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
98 km (day 2)
Durgapur (DGR)
161 km (day 2)
Asansol Jn (ASN)
203 km (day 2)
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)
262 km (day 2)
Koderma (KQR)
384 km (day 2)
Gaya Jn (GAYA)
460 km (day 2)
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
663 km (day 2)
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
680 km (day 2)
Lucknow (LKO)
981 km (day 2)
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
1146 km (day 2)
Bareilly (BE)
1216 km (day 2)
Moradabad (MB)
1307 km (day 3)
Saharanpur (SRE)
1500 km (day 3)
1530 km (day 3)
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
1581 km (day 3)
Dhandari Kalan (DDL)
1687 km (day 3)
Jalandhar Cant (JRC)
1747 km (day 3)
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
1859 km (day 3)
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
1959 km (day 3)

KOAA JAT SPL 04681 live running status & days of operation

KOAA JAT SPL (04681) runs from Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA) to Jammu Tawi (Jammu Tawi).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1965 kms in 36 hr 45 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 04681 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 04681 KOAA JAT SPL

KOAA JAT SPL departs from Kolkata Chitpur at 23:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 04681 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KOAA JAT SPL.