JYG ASR SPL 04651 train running status

Runs On - TueFriSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Jaynagar (JYG)
0 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
6 hr 32 min
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)
68 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
6 hr 44 min
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)
105 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
6 hr 23 min
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)
157 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
6 hr 30 min
Chhapra (CPR)
270 km (day 1)
35 intermediate stations
5 hr 9 min
Shahganj Jn (SHG)
504 km (day 1)
30 intermediate stations
3 hr 6 min
Lucknow (LKO)
737 km (day 1)
51 intermediate stations
56 min
Moradabad (MB)
1062 km (day 2)
28 intermediate stations
No Delay
Old Delhi (DLI)
1223 km (day 2)
33 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
1421 km (day 2)
37 intermediate stations
No Delay
Amritsar Jn (ASR)
1670 km (day 2)
No Delay

JYG ASR SPL 04651 live running status & days of operation

JYG ASR SPL (04651) runs from Jaynagar (JYG) to Amritsar Jn (Amritsar Jn).It has classes third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1670 kms in 34 hr 30 min.This train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun.It has 278 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 04651 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 04651 JYG ASR SPL

JYG ASR SPL departs from Jaynagar at 04:15 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 04651 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in JYG ASR SPL.