GKP CDG SPL 04517 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Basti (BST)
64 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
Gonda Jn (GD)
152 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
Lucknow (LKO)
270 km (day 2)
35 intermediate stations
Bareilly (BE)
504 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Moradabad (MB)
595 km (day 2)
35 intermediate stations
Saharanpur (SRE)
788 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
869 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Chandigarh (CDG)
914 km (day 2)

GKP CDG SPL 04517 live running status & days of operation

GKP CDG SPL (04517) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Chandigarh (Chandigarh).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 914 kms in 16 hr 5 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 152 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 04517 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 04517 GKP CDG SPL

GKP CDG SPL departs from Gorakhpur Jn at 22:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 04517 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in GKP CDG SPL.