AGC ADI SF SPL 04165 train running status

Runs On - Wed
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Agra Cantt (AGC)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Fatehpur Sikri (FTS)
35 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Rupbas (RBS)
49 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Bayana Jn (BXN)
83 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Hindaun City (HAN)
116 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Gangapur City (GGC)
160 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
Kota Jn (KOTA)
332 km (day 2)
34 intermediate stations
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
598 km (day 2)
35 intermediate stations
Chhayapuri (CYI)
851 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Anand Jn (ANND)
883 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Nadiad Jn (ND)
902 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
948 km (day 2)

AGC ADI SF SPL 04165 live running status & days of operation

AGC ADI SF SPL (04165) runs from Agra Cantt (AGC) to Ahmedabad Jn (Ahmedabad Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 948 kms in 14 hr 40 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 146 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 04165 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 04165 AGC ADI SF SPL

AGC ADI SF SPL departs from Agra Cantt at 20:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 04165 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in AGC ADI SF SPL.