SVDK SUMMER SPL 04075 train running status

Runs On - WedSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Sonipat (SNP)
45 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Panipat Jn (PNP)
90 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Karnal (KUN)
124 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)
157 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
199 km (day 2)
Dhandari Kalan (DDL)
305 km (day 2)
Jalandhar Cant (JRC)
365 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
478 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
577 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan (MCTM)
630 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)
655 km (day 2)

SVDK SUMMER SPL 04075 live running status & days of operation

SVDK SUMMER SPL (04075) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Vaishno Devi Katra (Vaishno Devi Katra).It has classes third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 655 kms in 11 hr 55 min.This train runs on Wed, Sun.It has 85 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 04075 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 04075 SVDK SUMMER SPL

SVDK SUMMER SPL departs from New Delhi at 23:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 04075 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SVDK SUMMER SPL.