SMI NDLS SPL 04003 train running status

Runs On - TueFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Sitamarhi Jn (SMI)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
5 hr 19 min
Bairgania (BGU)
29 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
5 hr 25 min
Raxaul Jn (RXL)
83 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
5 hr 22 min
Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE)
123 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
5 hr 31 min
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
273 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
3 hr 51 min
Basti (BST)
336 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
3 hr 10 min
Gonda Jn (GD)
425 km (day 2)
22 intermediate stations
1 hr 8 min
Sitapur (STP)
584 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
No Delay
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
675 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bareilly (BE)
745 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
No Delay
Moradabad (MB)
836 km (day 2)
31 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Delhi (NDLS)
1001 km (day 3)
No Delay

SMI NDLS SPL 04003 live running status & days of operation

SMI NDLS SPL (04003) runs from Sitamarhi Jn (SMI) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1001 kms in 26 hr 0 min.This train runs on Tue, Fri.It has 167 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 04003 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 04003 SMI NDLS SPL

SMI NDLS SPL departs from Sitamarhi Jn at 23:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 01:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 04003 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SMI NDLS SPL.