NDLS DBG SF SPL 02570 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
13 min
Kanpur Central (CNB)
440 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Aishbagh (ASH)
511 km (day 1)
45 intermediate stations
No Delay
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
786 km (day 2)
26 intermediate stations
No Delay
Chhapra (CPR)
966 km (day 2)
23 intermediate stations
No Delay
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)
1079 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)
1131 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)
1168 km (day 2)
No Delay

NDLS DBG SF SPL 02570 live running status & days of operation

NDLS DBG SF SPL (02570) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Darbhanga Jn (Darbhanga Jn).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1168 kms in 21 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 197 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02570 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 02570 NDLS DBG SF SPL

NDLS DBG SF SPL departs from New Delhi at 12:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 02570 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NDLS DBG SF SPL.