DBG NDLS SPL 02569 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)
37 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)
89 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
No Delay
Chhapra (CPR)
203 km (day 1)
26 intermediate stations
No Delay
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
383 km (day 1)
45 intermediate stations
No Delay
Aishbagh (ASH)
657 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
728 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Delhi (NDLS)
1168 km (day 2)
No Delay

DBG NDLS SPL 02569 live running status & days of operation

DBG NDLS SPL (02569) runs from Darbhanga Jn (DBG) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1168 kms in 21 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 197 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02569 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 02569 DBG NDLS SPL

DBG NDLS SPL departs from Darbhanga Jn at 06:30 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 02569 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DBG NDLS SPL.