NDLS BJU SPL 02564 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
440 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Aishbagh (ASH)
511 km (day 2)
35 intermediate stations
Basti (BST)
722 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
786 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
835 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Siwan Jn (SV)
904 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Chhapra (CPR)
966 km (day 2)
23 intermediate stations
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)
1079 km (day 2)
20 intermediate stations
Barauni Jn (BJU)
1182 km (day 2)

NDLS BJU SPL 02564 live running status & days of operation

NDLS BJU SPL (02564) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Barauni Jn (Barauni Jn).It has classes third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1182 kms in 21 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 201 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02564 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 02564 NDLS BJU SPL

NDLS BJU SPL departs from New Delhi at 17:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 15:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 02564 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NDLS BJU SPL.