PUNE MRJ SPL 01423 train running status

Runs On - Tue
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Pune Jn (PUNE)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Jejuri (JJR)
59 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Lonand (LNN)
93 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Satara (STR)
146 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Karad (KRD)
204 km (day 1)
Kirloskarvadi (KOV)
239 km (day 1)
Sangli (SLI)
272 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Miraj Jn (MRJ)
279 km (day 1)

PUNE MRJ SPL 01423 live running status & days of operation

PUNE MRJ SPL (01423) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Miraj Jn (Miraj Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 279 kms in 5 hr 45 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 32 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 01423 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 01423 PUNE MRJ SPL

PUNE MRJ SPL departs from Pune Jn at 08:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 01423 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PUNE MRJ SPL.