Yesvantpur Jn to Surendranagar train Seat Availability & Fare

No Trains found for applied filter. Please remove filter to see trains

Yesvantpur Jn Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
16211Yesvantpur Salem Express (UnReserved)M T W T F S S Origin No Delay -
12551Yesvantpur Kamakhya Weekly AC SF Express - - - - - S - Origin No Delay 4
16579Yesvantpur Shivamogga Town Intercity ExpressM T W T F S S Origin No Delay 3
82653Yesvantpur Jaipur Suvidha Express- - - T - - - Origin No Delay 4
12251Wainganga SF Express- T - - F - - Origin No Delay 6

Surendranagar Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
22957Somnath SF ExpressM T W T F S S 2 min 1
22970Varanasi Okha SF ExpressM - - - - - - 2 min 1
19577Tirunelveli Jamnagar Express - - W T - - - 2 min 1
20909Kochuveli Porbandar Weekly SF Express - T - - - - - 2 min 1
22951Bandra Terminus Gandhidham SF Express- - - - - S - 2 min 1

Bengaluru to Surendranagar train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 1 trains that run from Bengaluru to Surendranagar can be found in above table.

Bengaluru to Surendranagar train Fare

Fare for trains from Bengaluru to Surendranagar is Rs 1795 in Third AC (3A), Rs 670 in Sleeper (SL), Rs 2600 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 415 in Second Seater (2S) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 2215 in Third AC (3A), Rs 865 in Sleeper (SL), Rs 3125 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 430 in Second Seater (2S).

About Bengaluru

Also referred to as the "Silicon Valley of India", Bangalore or Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. With an estimated population of 8.5 million in 2011, it is the fifth most populous city in India and the 18th most populous city in the world. The city is served by Kempegowda International Airport (BLR), located at Devanahalli, about 40 kilometres from the city centre. It is a divisional headquarters in the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Bangalore is known as the "Garden City of India" because of its greenery, broad streets and the presence of many public parks, such as Lal Bagh and Cubbon Park. Bengaluru has 7 railway stations - Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cant (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Yelhanka Jn (YNK), Whitefield (WFD) and Bengaluru East (BNCE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.