Yesvantpur Jn to Hijilli train Seat Availability & Fare

No Trains found for applied filter. Please remove filter to see trains

Yesvantpur Jn Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
17212Kondaveedu Express- T - T - S - Origin No Delay -
12539Yesvantpur Lucknow SF Express (Via Perambur)- - W - - - - Origin No Delay -
16527Yesvantpur Kannur Express M T W T F S S Origin No Delay 6
16573Yesvantpur Puducherry Weekly Express- - - - F - - Origin No Delay 4
22534Yesvantpur Gorakhpur Superfast Express - - W - - - - Origin No Delay 1

Hijilli Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
08440Patna Puri Special Fare SpecialM - - - - - - 10 min 2
22644Patna Ernakulam SF Express (via Asansol) - - - - F S - 5 min 2
18477Kalinga Utkal Express M T W T F S S 5 min 1
12801Purushottam Express M T W T F S S 5 min 1
12820Odisha Sampark Kranti Express- - W - - S - 5 min 2

Bengaluru to Hijilli train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 1 trains that run from Bengaluru to Hijilli can be found in above table.

Bengaluru to Hijilli train Fare

Fare for trains from Bengaluru to Hijilli is Rs 4865 in First AC (1A), Rs 1980 in Third AC (3A) and Rs 2860 in Second AC (2A) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 2400 in Third AC (3A) and Rs 3385 in Second AC (2A).

About Bengaluru

Also referred to as the "Silicon Valley of India", Bangalore or Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. With an estimated population of 8.5 million in 2011, it is the fifth most populous city in India and the 18th most populous city in the world. The city is served by Kempegowda International Airport (BLR), located at Devanahalli, about 40 kilometres from the city centre. It is a divisional headquarters in the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Bangalore is known as the "Garden City of India" because of its greenery, broad streets and the presence of many public parks, such as Lal Bagh and Cubbon Park. Bengaluru has 7 railway stations - Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cant (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Yelhanka Jn (YNK), Whitefield (WFD) and Bengaluru East (BNCE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.